Daniel Otradovec

President

Hometown:
New River, AZ

Major:
Construction Management

Email:
dotradovec@naupike.com

Xander Goepfrich
Internal VP

Hometown:
Flagstaff, AZ
Major:
Criminal Justice
Email:
xgoepfrich@naupike.com

John Marcone

External VP

Hometown:
Oceanside, CA
Major:
Political Science
Email:
jmarcone@naupike.com

Brent Sherwood

Recruitment VP

Hometown:
Prescott, AZ
Major:
Accounting
Email:
bsherwood@naupike.com

Daniel Ratkus

VP of Membership

Hometown:
Phoenix, AZ
Major:

Hotel and Restaurant Management

Email:
dratkus@naupike.com

Spencer Hayes

Treasurer

Hometown:
Phoenix, AZ
Major:
Biology and Chemistry
Email:
shayes@naupike.com

Nate Buterbaugh

Sergeant at Arms

Hometown:
Phoenix, AZ
Major:
Hotel and Restaurant Management
Email:
nbuterbaugh@naupike.com

Matt Bado

Health and Safety Officer

Hometown:
Simi Valley, CA
Major:

Fire Science

Email:
mbado@naupike.com

Shmaeil Shmaeil

Secretary

Hometown:

Phoenix, AZ

Major:

Public Health

Email:

sshmaeil@naupike.com

Zach Ruhle

Judicial Board

Vice-Chairman

Hometown:

Phoenix, AZ

Major:

Marketing

Email:
zruhle@naupike.com

(Visited 125 times, 1 visits today)