Colony Leadership

Leo Mercer

President

Hometown:
Wichita Falls, TX
Major:
Pre-Law
Email:
lmercer@naupike.com

Shmaeil Shmaeil
Internal VP

Hometown:
Peoria, AZ
Major:
Epidemiology
Email:
sshmaeil@naupike.com

Ethan Martin

External VP

Hometown:
Phoenix, AZ
Major:
Exercise Science
Email:
emartin@naupike.com

Cheyne Hallett

Recruitment VP

Hometown:
Scottsdale, AZ
Major:
Business
Email:
challett@naupike.com

Christian Knight

Membership VP

Hometown:
Kingman, AZ
Major:
Secondary Education
Emphasis:
Physics
Email:
cknight@naupike.com

Daniel Otradovec

Treasurer

Hometown:
New River, AZ
Major:
Construction Management
Email:
dotradovec@naupike.com

JC Esquivel

Sergeant at Arms

Hometown:
Santa Clarita, CA
Major:
Finance
Email:
jcesquivel@naupike.com

Connor Hofmann

Health and Safety Officer

Hometown:
Phoenix, AZ
Major:
Engineering
Email:
chofmann@naupike.com

Kyle Dietiker

Secretary

Hometown:
Laguna Niguel, CA
Major:
Management
Email:
kdietiker@naupike.com

Noah Saracho

Judicial Board

Vice-Chairman

Hometown:
Murfreesboro, TN
Major:
Biomedical Science
Minor:
Military Leadership
Email:
nsaracho@naupike.com

(Visited 346 times, 1 visits today)