Colony Leadership

Leo Mercer
President

Hometown:
Wichita Falls, TX
Major: Pre-Law
Minor: Business
Email: lmercer@naupike.com

TJ Washabaugh
Internal VP

Hometown:
Highlands Ranch, CO
Major: Hotel & Rest. Mgmt.
Email: twashabaugh@naupike.com

Cole Svoboda
External VP

Hometown:
San Diego, CA
Major: Marketing
Email: csvoboda@naupike.com

Ethan Martin
Recruitment VP

Hometown:
Phoenix, AZ
Major: Exercise Science
Email: emartin@naupike.com

Daniel Otradovec
Treasurer

Hometown:
New River, AZ
Major: Construction Management

Minor: Business
Email: dotradovec@naupike.com

Christian Knight
Membership VP

Hometown:
Kingman, AZ
Major: Secondary Education

Emphasis: Physics
Email: cknight@naupike.com

Kyle Dietiker
Secretary

Hometown:
Laguna Niguel, CA
Major: Management

Email: kdietiker@naupike.com

JC Esquivel
Sergeant at Arms

Hometown:
Santa Clarita, CA
Major: Finance

Email: jcesquivel@naupike.com

Connor Hofmann
Health and Safety Officer

Hometown:
Phoenix, AZ
Major: Mechanical Engineering

Email: chofmann@naupike.com

Noah Saracho
Judicial Board
Vice-Chairman

Hometown:
Murfreesboro, TN
Major: Biomedical Science

Minor: Military Leadership
Email: nsaracho@naupike.com

(Visited 199 times, 1 visits today)