Colony Leadership

Leo Mercer

President

Hometown:

Wichita Falls, TX

Major: Pre-Law

Minor: Business

Email: lmercer@naupike.com

TJ Washabaugh

Internal VP

Hometown:

Highlands Ranch, CO

Major: Hotel & Rest. Mgmt.

Email: twashabaugh@naupike.com

Ethan Martin

External VP

Hometown:

Phoenix, AZ

Major: Exercise Science

Email: emartin@naupike.com

TBD

Recruitment VP

Hometown:

 

Major:

Email:

Daniel Otradovec

Treasurer

Hometown:

New River, AZ

Major: Construction Management

Minor: Business

Email: dotradovec@naupike.com

Christian Knight

Membership VP

Hometown:

Kingman, AZ

Major: Secondary Education

Emphasis: Physics

Email: cknight@naupike.com

Kyle Dietiker

Secretary

Hometown:

Laguna Niguel, CA

Major: Management

Email: kdietiker@naupike.com

JC Esquivel

Sergeant at Arms

Hometown:

Santa Clarita, CA

Major: Finance

Email: jcesquivel@naupike.com

Connor Hofmann

Health and Safety Officer

Hometown:

Phoenix, AZ

Major: Mechanical Engineering

Email: chofmann@naupike.com

Noah Saracho

Judicial Board

Vice-Chairman

Hometown:

Murfreesboro, TN

Major: Biomedical Science

Minor: Military Leadership

Email: nsaracho@naupike.com

(Visited 258 times, 1 visits today)